Board of Governors

Board of Governors


  • Russ Young, Port of Virginia: President
  • Jessie Wheeler Richardson, Bay Diesel: 1st Vice President
  • Dana Truxell, Papco: 2nd Vice President
  • Pat Bauman, MHI: Treasurer
  • Camille Crofton Cherry, Crofton Industries: Secretary
  • Judy Barrett, TowneBank: Assistant Secretary
  • Buzz Sawyer, Retired Coast Guard: Historian
  • Kim Lauterbach, Past President
  • Ryan Eaves:  Adviser and Past Director
  • Pat McFadden: Adviser and Past Director

12/31/2017 Class:

  • Dale Young, World Distribution Services
  • Larry Batchell, Atlantic Coast District-ILA
  • Ken Kimball, Lyon Shipyard
  • Kiki Carleton, Williams Mullen

12/31/2018 Class:

  • Nash Bilisoly, Vandeventer Black, LLP
  • Chris Burns, USI Insurance Services, LLC
  • Ed O'Callaghan, Audax Transportation-Century Express
  • Ellen Coley, ReavesColey, PLLC
12/31/2019 Class:

  • Finn Host, T. Parker Host, Inc
  • Anina Budig, Network Industries
  • Catherine Miller, Marine Oil Service
  • Marc Marling, Vanmarc Shipping Limited Company

Upcoming events

Propeller Club Port of Norfolk
P.O. Box 3072 Norfolk VA, 23514
Administrative Contact: Camille Cherry

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software